Holiday Schedule & Inclement Weather Policy

MoveStudio plans to be closed for regular classes on these dates. Please check back as the holiday approaches to confirm. **Please check the most current class schedule for individual class cancellations and instructor substitutions on and around recognized holidays.

 

2019 Holiday Schedule

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 (special workshops/events only)
the evening of Monday, May 27

the evening of Wednesday, July 3
the evening of Thursday, July 4
the evening of Monday, September 2
the evening of Wednesday, November 27
Thursday, November 28

the evening of Monday, December 23
Tuesday, December 24
Wednesday, December 25

the evening of Tuesday, December 31
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 (special workshops/events only)

**Please check the most current class schedule for individual class cancellations and instructor substitutions on and around recognized holidays.**

Inclement Weather Policy

In the event of severe weather and unsafe road conditions, MoveStudio may choose to close and not hold scheduled classes and events.  Typically, if Dallas and/or Plano school districts are closed, we will be too. We will usually post an updated message on our home page daily during such times, as well as updating our voicemail greeting.  Private training and studio rental clients should check with their instructors directly, as some will still hold sessions when the studio is closed.

MoveStudio

17062 Preston Rd Ste 108

Dallas, TX 75248

972.732.0206 

staff@movestudio.com  

 

We love the way you move!                       

 

© 2017-2019 Move Studio Inc

  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Facebook - Grey Circle